2024-05-03 Day 14 – Week 2 Measurement Log

Summary

Gains continue but not as quickly as last week’s rapid progress. I am having issues with my #10 cylinder as it is starting to feel too tight. The extra drag resulted in some skin on my frenulum getting caught and tearing slightly. Fortunately, I just took a day off and it healed quickly.

I am now going to switch fully to the #11 chamber. There is still a fair deal of edema by my circumcision scar, but I’ll have to make due and try to grow into it. It’s possible I will get a new chamber with a stepped configuration (wider base and tighter near head) to reduce the edema issue. It’s really nice having a team dedicated to optimizing this journey because troubleshooting on my own would be a pain in the ass and definitely slow things down. Was also nice to be able to text the nurse with questions with the skin abrasion issue.

My wife has not noticed any size difference but has only remarked that my penis feels “more dense”.

Relevant Links:

  1. https://tinyurl.com/ChadThunder to see my charts and data (definitely check it out)
  2. Baseline Measurements
  3. Week 1 Measurements

BPEL:

Baseline: 6.7

  1. 7.0
  2. 7.1

MSEG:

Baseline: 4.875

  1. 4.938
  2. 5.0

Volume:

Baseline: 12.67

  1. 13.58
  2. 14.13

Volume Cumulative Delta %:

  1. 7.17%
  2. 11.47%

Chamber Size:

Baseline: #10

  1. #11
I am now regularly hitting 8″ or more in the tube.

Photos

BPEL baseline vs week 2

MSEG baseline vs week 2

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started