2024-04-24 Day 6

I’m starting to believe…

Go to https://tinyurl.com/ChadThunder to see my live stats.

Today I made the decision to push through the petechiae (red dots) that have built up like crazy on my glans. It’s imperative that I complete the test and so long as I am not injured or at an unacceptable risk of injury resulting in an extended break, the experiment continues.

I finally got to use the new chamber and it is fantastic. The edema problems are gone and it’s very comfortable. There is a part in one of the videos where you may be able to see me wince briefly because I adjusted the unit in a manner that pulled on what I believe to be my spermatic cord. The moment passed quickly and it was just a little blip.

Another thing I’m noticing is that my length is shooting up fast during the session. The length that used to take 40 cycles is now what I’m reaching in 5 or sometimes right out of the gate. The structure is loosening up and becoming more pliable and stretchy.

I was able to resume suction at full power and am continuing to get results. In the chamber, I am .46″ larger than I was less than a week ago. I am seeing this with my own eyes and can still barely believe it. You are all seeing it right here with me. Is the impossible happening?

Almost 1/2″ in less than a week

The whole thing is so fun it’s almost addicting. It’s 100% a good thing that they limit you to 40 cycles every 7 hours because enthusiastic people like me would absolutely break their dicks going overboard. Twice a day really seems like the sweet spot, and 40 cycles also feels just right. It’s not painful, but it feels like my tissues are at the edge of what they can take. It’s difficult to explain, but perhaps the sensation is coming from the rapid deformation of my collagen that seems to be occurring.

I’m also a guy that likes structure, so this program of just 15-20 minutes per day 2x per day with a machine that automates everything and takes the guesswork out is just what I need.

At this rate, I absolutely believe I will hit 8″ in the tube by Monday (today is Wednesday) if not sooner.

The chamber is limited to a max length of 8.8″…obviously growth won’t go on forever, and perhaps I’m being too optimistic, but I think there’s a real possibility I could reach the max by the end of the program. I’m less than an inch away and farther than I thought I would get (skeptical it would work for me).

I will attempt to take this device as far as possible. If I max out in length, then I’ll try to just keep going up in chamber girth until a plateau is reached there. The only thing that will stop me is if I have to return the unit, or if the Mrs. says I need to stop. My goal has always been (the perhaps) cliche 8×6. I don’t want to get too ahead of myself though. Better to be pleasantly surprised than disappointed.

Having said the above, I have, as of this morning, observed only .2″ of BPFSL. I think it will absolutely come but there does seem to be some lag. Perhaps the measurement will change by the morning. I’m confident BPFSL gains are coming soon. Not to mention, it is starting to just look thicker. Jeff told me the girth comes faster than length and that appears to be the case. Even if I don’t have any MSEG changes this week, I’m quite sure that the tissue is getting more dense.

At this point though, the .46″ I’ve gained in the tube is indisputable. Can’t wait to see where it goes from here. Session videos and summary pictures below.

Session 1

Session 2

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started